Distinguished Visiting Research Chair

The following distinguished scientists regularly spend extended periods of time at Perimeter Institute as members of Perimeter’s research community.

Yan Soibelman's picture

Kansas State University
Deformation Theory, Symplectic Geometry

Princeton University - Department of Physics
Albert Einstein Professor in Science
Raman Sundrum's picture

University of Maryland
Barbara Terhal's picture

Delft University of Technology
Senthil Todadri's picture

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) - Department of Physics
Guifre Vidal's picture

Senior Faculty (ON LEAVE)


Bringing together the world's top Theoretical Physicists to unlock the mysteries of the universe.