PSI 2018/2019 - String Theory Review (Gaiotto)

PSI 2018/2019 - String Theory Review (Gaiotto)

 

 

Friday Apr 12, 2019
Speaker(s): 

Q&A; D-branes in superstrings.

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Speaker(s): 

Free fermions and superstrings.

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Speaker(s): 

Introduction to superstrings

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Tuesday Apr 09, 2019
Speaker(s): 

D-branes; Dirichlet b.c, Neumann b.c.

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Monday Apr 08, 2019
Speaker(s): 

Introduction to D-branes

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Friday Apr 05, 2019
Speaker(s): 

Propagation of strings in curved space-time; Compactification and T-duality.

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Thursday Apr 04, 2019
Speaker(s): 

An interesting scattering amplitue: n-point tree-level amplitude

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Wednesday Apr 03, 2019
Speaker(s): 

The state-operator map and sphere correlation function

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Tuesday Apr 02, 2019
Speaker(s): 

States and Operators

Scientific Areas: 
 

 

Monday Apr 01, 2019
Speaker(s): 

Ghost Hilbert space 

Scientific Areas: 

Pages